OUR TEAM

Hover over the pictures and discover our company quotes
Bénédicte Schietse

Bénédicte Schietse

CEO
+32 2 481 71 53
+32 475 48 96 47
benedicte.schietse@schietse.com

Michel van der Beken

Michel van der Beken

Managing Director
+32 2 481 71 08
+32 475 58 48 48
michel.vanderbeken@schietse.com

Mireille Jacobs

Mireille Jacobs

Management Assistant • HR
+32 2 481 71 29
+32 476 52 14 65
info@schietse.com

Antoine Schoeters

Antoine Schoeters

Key Account Manager
Purchasing Manager Europe
+32 2 481 71 38
+32 479 53 56 01
antoine.schoeters@schietse.com

Olivier De Coster

Olivier De Coster

Senior Purchasing Manager
+32 2 481 71 03
+32 478 67 52 52
olivier.de.coster@schietse.com

Filip Segers

Filip Segers

Import Manager
+32 2 481 71 05
+32 495 54 23 28
import@schietse.com

Siemon Coppitters

Siemon Coppitters

Business Intelligence Manager
+32 2 481 71 42
+32 470 86 32 29
siemon.coppitters@schietse.com

Tanguy Ferrari

Tanguy Ferrari

Marketing & Commercial Support
+32 2 481 71 21
+32 474 78 09 90
marketing@schietse.com

Andreas De Camps

Andreas De Camps

Purchasing & Commercial Support
+32 2 481 71 06
+32 476 52 64 40
purchase@schietse.com

Tom De Jaeger

Tom De Jaeger

Quality Manager
+32 2 481 71 46
+32 491 98 71 65
quality@schietse.com

Noël Leirens

Noël Leirens

IT Manager
+32 2 481 71 26
+32 496 11 54 75
informatica@schietse.com

Marijke De Weerdt

Marijke De Weerdt

Commercial Support Executive
+32 2 481 71 15
+32 472 87 83 79
marijke.deweerdt@schietse.com

Olivier Delgado

Olivier Delgado

Account Manager
+32 495 70 24 00

olivier.delgado@schietse.com

Cédric Pichereau

Cédric Pichereau

Sales
+32 484 42 01 44

cedric.pichereau@schietse.com

William Artels

William Artels

Financial Manager
+32 2 481 71 17

william.artels@schietse.com

Carine Broodcoorens

Carine Broodcoorens

Accounting
+32 2 481 71 37

accounting@schietse.com

Lelia Nerinckx

Lelia Nerinckx

Dispatch Planner
+32 2 481 71 07

lelia.nerinckx@schietse.com

Jürgen Braekman

Jürgen Braekman

Operations Manager
+32 2 481 71 50

operations@schietse.com

Niko Vandenbroeck

Niko Vandenbroeck

Stock & Purchase Manager
+32 2 481 71 19
+32 474 91 78 85
suppliers@schietse.com

Guy Herpoel

Guy Herpoel

Warehouse Manager
+32 2 481 71 52
+32 476 35 40 80
export@schietse.com

Jürgen Braekman

Jürgen Braekman

Operations Manager
+32 2 481 71 50

operations@schietse.com

Niko Vandenbroeck

Niko Vandenbroeck

Stock & Purchase Manager
+32 2 481 71 19
+32 474 91 78 85
suppliers@schietse.com

Guy Herpoel

Guy Herpoel

Warehouse Manager
+32 2 481 71 52
+32 476 35 40 80
export@schietse.com

Frank Smet

Frank Smet

Account Manager
+32 2 481 71 27
+32 475 66 07 06
frank.smet@schietse.com

Jan Roekens

Jan Roekens

Account Manager
+32 2 481 71 27
+32 471 44 93 73
jan.roekens@schietse.com

Sebastiaan Pé

Sebastiaan Pé

Food Consultant
+32 2 481 71 27
+32 484 96 25 94
chef@schietse.com

Yves Deseure

Yves Deseure

Food Consultant
+32 2 481 71 27
+32 478 399 699
yves.deseure@schietse.com

Dries Symons

Dries Symons

Food Consultant
+32 2 481 71 27
+32 477 66 60 37
dries.symons@telenet.be

Eveline Aendekerk

Eveline Aendekerk

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 06

orders@schietse.com

Els Van Wayenberge

Els Van Wayenberge

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 25

orders@schietse.com

Daan Benoot

Daan Benoot

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 22

orders@schietse.com

Lut Verhasselt

Lut Verhasselt

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 24

orders@schietse.com

DELIVERY TEAM

Bart Droesbeke (Choco)

Bart Droesbeke (Choco)

Driver
+32 473 13 36 67

Gunther Roelandt

Gunther Roelandt

Driver
+32 473 13 62 06

André Piquer

André Piquer

Driver
+32 473 13 37 57

Roane Van Dam

Roane Van Dam

Driver
+32 476 98 03 41

Milen Kostov

Milen Kostov

Driver
+32 474 98 15 44

Pieter De Noose

Pieter De Noose

Driver
+32 474 98 18 21

Didier Bare

Didier Bare

Driver
+32 473 13 24 365

Patrick Heeraerds

Patrick Heeraerds

Driver
+32 479 99 07 65

Peter Van Impe

Peter Van Impe

Driver
+32 477 52 71 82

Cédric Lemoine

Cédric Lemoine

Driver
+32 473 13 01 51

Mekki Masari

Mekki Masari

Driver
+32 478 78 38 51

BS PRODUCTIONS

Tim De Sutter

Tim De Sutter

Graphic Designer • THE BRAIN
+32 2 467 01 80
info@bsproductions.be

Geert Joostens

Geert Joostens

Graphic Designer • Photographer
+32 2 467 01 82
graphics@bsproductions.be

Jany Ertveldt

Jany Ertveldt

Graphic Designer • Web developer
+32 2 467 01 81
design@bsproductions.be

Tim De Sutter

Tim De Sutter

Graphic Designer • THE BRAIN
+32 2 467 01 80
info@bsproductions.be

Geert Joostens

Geert Joostens

Graphic Designer • Photographer
+32 2 467 01 82
graphics@bsproductions.be

Jany Ertveldt

Jany Ertveldt

Graphic Designer • Web developer
+32 2 467 01 81
design@bsproductions.be