OUR TEAM

Hover over the pictures and discover our company quotes
Bénédicte Schietse

Bénédicte Schietse

CEO
+32 2 481 71 53
+32 475 48 96 47
benedicte.schietse@schietse.com

Michel van der Beken

Michel van der Beken

Managing Director
+32 2 481 71 08
+32 475 58 48 48
michel.vanderbeken@schietse.com

Mireille Jacobs

Mireille Jacobs

Management Assistant • HR
+32 2 481 71 29
+32 476 52 14 65
info@schietse.com

Antoine Schoeters

Antoine Schoeters

Key Account Manager
Purchasing Manager Europe
+32 2 481 71 38
+32 479 53 56 01
antoine.schoeters@schietse.com

Noël Leirens

Noël Leirens

IT Manager
+32 2 481 71 26

informatica@schietse.com

Dries Symons

Dries Symons

Food Consultant
+32 2 481 71 27
+32 477 66 60 37
dries.symons@telenet.be

Siemon Coppitters

Siemon Coppitters

Business Intelligence Manager
+32 2 481 71 42

siemon.coppitters@schietse.com

Tanguy Ferrari

Tanguy Ferrari

Marketing & Commercial Support
+32 2 481 71 21

marketing@schietse.com

Andreas De Camps

Andreas De Camps

Purchasing & Commercial Support
+32 2 481 71 39

supplier@schietse.com

Astrid Troubleyn

Astrid Troubleyn

Quality Manager
+32 2 481 71 46

quality@schietse.com

Ivo Van Overstraeten

Ivo Van Overstraeten

Quality Manager
+32 2 481 71 14
quality@schietse.com

Sven Tordeur

Sven Tordeur

Logistics Manager
+32 472 50 59 12

sven.tordeur@schietse.com

Guy Herpoel

Guy Herpoel

Warehouse Manager
+32 2 481 71 52

export@schietse.com

William Artels

William Artels

Financial Manager
+32 2 481 71 17

william.artels@schietse.com

Lelia Nerinckx

Lelia Nerinckx

Dispatch Planner
+32 2 481 71 07

lelia.nerinckx@schietse.com

Niko Vandenbroeck

Niko Vandenbroeck

Stock & Purchase Manager
+32 2 481 71 19

suppliers@schietse.com
purchase@schietse.com

Filip Segers

Filip Segers

Import Manager
+32 2 481 71 05

import@schietse.com

Eveline Aendekerk

Eveline Aendekerk

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 06

orders@schietse.com

Lut Verhasselt

Lut Verhasselt

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 24

orders@schietse.com

Daan Benoot

Daan Benoot

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 22

orders@schietse.com

Kelly Mertens

Kelly Mertens

Order intake
+32 2 481 71 30

orders@schietse.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Cédric Pichereau

Cédric Pichereau

Account Manager
+32 484 42 01 44

cedric.pichereau@schietse.com

Frank Smet

Frank Smet

Account Manager
+32 2 481 71 27
+32 475 66 07 06
frank.smet@schietse.com

Robin Van den Borre

Robin Van den Borre

Account Manager
+32 477 90 19 69

robin.vandenborre@schietse.com

Jean-Christophe Delvaux

Jean-Christophe Delvaux

Account Manager
+32 495 10 12 72

jean.christophe.delvaux@schietse.com

BS PRODUCTIONS

Céline Stiennon

Céline Stiennon

Graphic Designer
+32 2 467 01 80
info@bsproductions.be

Adres

Brusselstraat 125
1702 Groot Bijgaarden
België

Contact

info@schietse.com
+32 2 481 71 00
BTW: BE 0407565096